play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy, Confident, Professional

    By VALERIE H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, honest, reliable. I felt very confident in buying my car from these guys. Would definitely recommend this car company to anyone. Very happy


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By LUCIE N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a small first car for my daughter who had recently passed her test. The salesman was a great guy to deal with, straight talking and very professional. The car was exactly as described, very happy with the car and the advice given. Recommended.


  • 5

    Just bought a car from this garage.

    By VICTOR F on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 could not fault the service, professionalism and courtesy shown by The staff. Totally hassle free. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By A H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable man.not at all pushy.gave us lots of time to look over and test drive.when i bought the car he was very helpful with all the procedures.would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Service 5*

    By LASZLO B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly but professional approach and not affraid to go that extra mile(for example: picking me up at the local train station to make my trip easier). Overall very happy, and grateful for them for helping me buy my new van


  • 5

    If you are looking for a car, go to J and R autos

    By lisa C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, I love my little car. As a women I didn’t really know what I was looking for but John and his Dad were so helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tanya W on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful people who nothing is a bother


  • 5

    Nice motor.

    By john P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By nicole U on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›