play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By R GRAZIANI on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service and it has been a pleasure dealing with John who is very friendly and efficient.

    Reply from J&R Autos on 11/05/21

    Thanks for the kind words.


  • 5

    Very good

    By JULIAN IVES on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly, well presented car and exactly the car I was looking for

    Reply from J&R Autos on 15/03/21

    Thank you Julian, Glad you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Honest customer service.

    By NICHOLAS COOK on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly. They took the time to assess my needs then allowed me to fully inspect the chosen car. The following purchase went smoothly and I am throughly pleased with our new car.

    Reply from J&R Autos on 10/03/21

    Glad you are pleased with your new car Nicholas.


  • 5

    First purchase

    By BARRY G on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care and gave good advice help me choose the right car for me


  • 5

    Car buying

    By TONY G on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not the cheapest but pleased with the car and great customer service was very good after service. Would use again . Regards Tony


  • 5

    First class

    By GRAHAM G on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, fair price on part ex, very happy with new car, excellent service, would uuse again


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By TERRY E on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 4th vehicle from J&R and will not be my last. Always fast, efficient and friendly. Cars received valeted perfectly and plenty of time discussing your needs. Excellent customer service by knowledgeable owners.


  • 5

    Abarth 500 Esseesse

    By ALEX F on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal interaction. Fair price and good overall experience when going for a test drive and checking the vehicle. It was all COVID compliant and they deliver at your doorstep if you wish so. Recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car for my daughter.

    By PAUL O on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience from start to finish very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Enjoy buying a car from this company

    By JEAN W on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional, courteous and helpful family run business. Purchase and after-sales advice and service excellent. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›