play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service 5*

    By LASZLO B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly but professional approach and not affraid to go that extra mile(for example: picking me up at the local train station to make my trip easier). Overall very happy, and grateful for them for helping me buy my new van


  • 5

    If you are looking for a car, go to J and R autos

    By lisa C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, I love my little car. As a women I didn’t really know what I was looking for but John and his Dad were so helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tanya W on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful people who nothing is a bother


  • 5

    Nice motor.

    By john P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By nicole U on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best in the business

    By DAN F on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using this company since I was 18 years I've had 3 cars from them. My mum, dad and sister have all bought cars from them for several years. It would be safe to say we've had 10 plus cars from them and we have never had a issue. I cannot recommend them enough absolutely amazing company and amazing owners.


  • 5

    Another lovely car from J and R

    By Dave Y on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought about 5 cars over the years from these guys, great to deal with!! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best experience and very helpful.

    By SAM C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at J and R motors, gave me lots of problems and I contacted them, and explain to them to which they said talk to the finance company but I couldn't get an agreement with the finance company , and spoke to J and R autos again they agreed to offer me another car, they were very helpful and supportive all the way to the last minute.they gave me a good car which am happy with and I would recommend anyone to J and R. Good customer service , friendly and helpful ,good listening skills , don't hesitate to go there again in Future my self


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dave S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and not pushy.. Second car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    J and R Auto's Get My Vote

    By BILL C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This father and son team are honest and transparent. They treated my wife and I with respect and understanding from the outset. They give sound advice and throughout the whole purchase process I never once felt pressurised. A couple of minor faults post sale were dealt with swiftly under warranty without quibble. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car with an excellent after sales service.


‹ Prev Next ›