play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ASHLEY SCOTT on 11 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Great customer service


  • 5

    Quality service

    By frank connolly on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    No fuss and no pressure to buy.John was a true gent and genuine, also giving me a great deal with a very fair price against my part exchange.I have no hesitation to deal with this dealer again *****


  • 5

    By kris awootar on 12 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great dad and son services love the car top draw would recommend to all my friends and family cheers kris

    Reply from J&R Autos on 12/10/23

    Thanks Kris, glad you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    By K ALI on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was good, gave us information & went for a test drive but no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great Car dealer

    By ROGER HUTTON on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from both son and father. Very pleased with the service they gave us. Even delivered car to our home address. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would reccomend them

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was brilliant showed us the car we wanted, went through all details gave us what we expected for part exchange, completed documentation and we drove off very happy


  • 5

    Genuine fair prices

    By kris awootar on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friend great family run business genuine defo recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car here and they were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from J&R Autos on 30/11/21

    Thanks for the review, hope you are enjoying your new car. John


  • 5

    Used this company for many years.

    By IAN UMPLEBY on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have used this company for many years, always find them polite and very helpful, they cater to my needs and help me choose the car that I want at a price I’m willing to pay. After sales service is second to none. Very helpful with everything they do, couldn’t ask for better assistance.


‹ Prev Next ›