play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By LUCIE N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a small first car for my daughter who had recently passed her test. The salesman was a great guy to deal with, straight talking and very professional. The car was exactly as described, very happy with the car and the advice given. Recommended.


  • 5

    Just bought a car from this garage.

    By VICTOR F on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 could not fault the service, professionalism and courtesy shown by The staff. Totally hassle free. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By A H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable man.not at all pushy.gave us lots of time to look over and test drive.when i bought the car he was very helpful with all the procedures.would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Service 5*

    By LASZLO B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly but professional approach and not affraid to go that extra mile(for example: picking me up at the local train station to make my trip easier). Overall very happy, and grateful for them for helping me buy my new van


  • 5

    If you are looking for a car, go to J and R autos

    By lisa C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, I love my little car. As a women I didn’t really know what I was looking for but John and his Dad were so helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tanya W on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful people who nothing is a bother


  • 5

    Nice motor.

    By john P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By nicole U on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best in the business

    By DAN F on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using this company since I was 18 years I've had 3 cars from them. My mum, dad and sister have all bought cars from them for several years. It would be safe to say we've had 10 plus cars from them and we have never had a issue. I cannot recommend them enough absolutely amazing company and amazing owners.


‹ Prev Next ›