play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Steve R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, and the service/knowledge is second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend J & R Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joanne S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Shane B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By CONNOR A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    one very satisfied Customer

    By SPENCER P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I have bought three cars from J&R Autos. I tend to hold on to my cars I do not change them. The Last time I bought a car from I had some basic problems which were sorted out very quickly. I cannot fault them very helpful willing to listen to my requirements. I would recommend them to my friends this is based on my own experience. I am a bit fussy with cars the actual car is now running perfect and also looking very good and I am very proud of my purchase. Five Stars would be right. well done Lads


  • 5

    A genuine Honest car dealer

    By NICK P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer , included an mot and 6months tax with new car, dealer forgot to meantion no service history with car but gave my new car a free service before collection . Best car transaction I've had so far , very friendly and not the wheeler dealer attitude pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ALEX C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful all round service from start to finish, I will definitely be back to purchase my next car from this well established family run business!


  • 5

    Citroen DS3 at JR Autos

    By ANDREW B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car that I recently bought at JR Autos good service all round


  • 5

    Excellant well impressed no complaints

    By JOHN T on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and i recently purchased two cars fron J R Autos Colchester.Good trade-in prices offered,friendly,excellant service,with after sales back up


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By SARAH B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly people, John explained all my options and helped me buy a fantastic run around. I will be back again soon to buy our main family car as I know I will get good honest advice.