play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Shane B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By CONNOR A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    one very satisfied Customer

    By SPENCER P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I have bought three cars from J&R Autos. I tend to hold on to my cars I do not change them. The Last time I bought a car from I had some basic problems which were sorted out very quickly. I cannot fault them very helpful willing to listen to my requirements. I would recommend them to my friends this is based on my own experience. I am a bit fussy with cars the actual car is now running perfect and also looking very good and I am very proud of my purchase. Five Stars would be right. well done Lads


  • 5

    A genuine Honest car dealer

    By NICK P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer , included an mot and 6months tax with new car, dealer forgot to meantion no service history with car but gave my new car a free service before collection . Best car transaction I've had so far , very friendly and not the wheeler dealer attitude pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ALEX C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful all round service from start to finish, I will definitely be back to purchase my next car from this well established family run business!


  • 5

    Citroen DS3 at JR Autos

    By ANDREW B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car that I recently bought at JR Autos good service all round


  • 5

    Excellant well impressed no complaints

    By JOHN T on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and i recently purchased two cars fron J R Autos Colchester.Good trade-in prices offered,friendly,excellant service,with after sales back up


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By SARAH B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly people, John explained all my options and helped me buy a fantastic run around. I will be back again soon to buy our main family car as I know I will get good honest advice.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a quality vehicle.

    By RON P on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from J&R a couple of weeks ago. John was most helpful and friendly with both questions and answers. The car had been re checked and was ready for collection at the agreed time together with all the paperwork ready. I am delighted with the car . The service received was excellent, as was the car. I would recommend the company without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By IAN U on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been dealing with this Company for some years now and always very polite and helpful. Somehow they appear to know exactly what a customer requires and are always willing to try to find the exact vehicle or one with similar spec etc. that suits the needs. Highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›