play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service

    By JOHN H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    honest and genuine reliable family business. would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great family run business.Very helpful & friendly

    By Lee U on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We've bought two cars from J&R Autos. Absolutely brilliant service. Helpful and did not fob us off. Always happy to help and guide us to the perfect car for our family. Will defiantly be using them again. Totally recommended


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By GEORGE H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful family run business. Every thing was sorted very quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Tara G on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good communication, great car and am really happy.


  • 5

    I have purch

    By Ian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ii have purchased 3 cars from this garage now had e good service every time would recommend to anyone who wants value for their money


  • 5

    Very friendly people

    By Maya M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with, very helpful. Love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer experience

    By Hector C on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - kindness, accuracy, sincerity and immediacy. Always good and honest advice. Long-experienced family business whose very positive features are perceived from minute one.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Steve R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, and the service/knowledge is second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend J & R Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joanne S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Shane B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service