play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By GEORGE H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful family run business. Every thing was sorted very quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Tara G on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good communication, great car and am really happy.


  • 5

    I have purch

    By Ian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ii have purchased 3 cars from this garage now had e good service every time would recommend to anyone who wants value for their money


  • 5

    Very friendly people

    By Maya M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with, very helpful. Love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer experience

    By Hector C on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - kindness, accuracy, sincerity and immediacy. Always good and honest advice. Long-experienced family business whose very positive features are perceived from minute one.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Steve R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, and the service/knowledge is second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend J & R Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joanne S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Shane B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By CONNOR A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    one very satisfied Customer

    By SPENCER P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I have bought three cars from J&R Autos. I tend to hold on to my cars I do not change them. The Last time I bought a car from I had some basic problems which were sorted out very quickly. I cannot fault them very helpful willing to listen to my requirements. I would recommend them to my friends this is based on my own experience. I am a bit fussy with cars the actual car is now running perfect and also looking very good and I am very proud of my purchase. Five Stars would be right. well done Lads