play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another lovely car from J and R

    By Dave Y on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought about 5 cars over the years from these guys, great to deal with!! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best experience and very helpful.

    By SAM C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at J and R motors, gave me lots of problems and I contacted them, and explain to them to which they said talk to the finance company but I couldn't get an agreement with the finance company , and spoke to J and R autos again they agreed to offer me another car, they were very helpful and supportive all the way to the last minute.they gave me a good car which am happy with and I would recommend anyone to J and R. Good customer service , friendly and helpful ,good listening skills , don't hesitate to go there again in Future my self


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dave S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and not pushy.. Second car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    J and R Auto's Get My Vote

    By BILL C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This father and son team are honest and transparent. They treated my wife and I with respect and understanding from the outset. They give sound advice and throughout the whole purchase process I never once felt pressurised. A couple of minor faults post sale were dealt with swiftly under warranty without quibble. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car with an excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By TANIA V on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault anything. From the first visit and test drive I have been impressed. I would recommend them to anyone. For the first time buying a secondhand car I have had after sales care, where do you get this these days? Best in the business.


  • 5

    A great service

    By JOHN H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    honest and genuine reliable family business. would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great family run business.Very helpful & friendly

    By Lee U on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We've bought two cars from J&R Autos. Absolutely brilliant service. Helpful and did not fob us off. Always happy to help and guide us to the perfect car for our family. Will defiantly be using them again. Totally recommended


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By GEORGE H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful family run business. Every thing was sorted very quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Tara G on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good communication, great car and am really happy.


  • 5

    I have purch

    By Ian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ii have purchased 3 cars from this garage now had e good service every time would recommend to anyone who wants value for their money