play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J&R Autos

At J&R Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J&R Autos

J&R Autos
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoy buying a car from this company

    By JEAN W on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional, courteous and helpful family run business. Purchase and after-sales advice and service excellent. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Kia Ceed

    By IVAN N on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and understanding of what I required. Allowed me to take the test drive and decide later as my own car broke down on their forecourt. Made sure the car was ready to be picked up at the agreed time. Would use again and recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great car, great service; I will use again

    By PATRICIA P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service - delivered my car to my home. Beautiful car. Love driving it. So glad I bought it. Super after sales support - couldn't want for better.


  • 5

    Happy, Confident, Professional

    By VALERIE H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, honest, reliable. I felt very confident in buying my car from these guys. Would definitely recommend this car company to anyone. Very happy


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By LUCIE N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a small first car for my daughter who had recently passed her test. The salesman was a great guy to deal with, straight talking and very professional. The car was exactly as described, very happy with the car and the advice given. Recommended.


  • 5

    Just bought a car from this garage.

    By VICTOR F on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 could not fault the service, professionalism and courtesy shown by The staff. Totally hassle free. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By A H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable man.not at all pushy.gave us lots of time to look over and test drive.when i bought the car he was very helpful with all the procedures.would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Service 5*

    By LASZLO B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly but professional approach and not affraid to go that extra mile(for example: picking me up at the local train station to make my trip easier). Overall very happy, and grateful for them for helping me buy my new van


  • 5

    If you are looking for a car, go to J and R autos

    By lisa C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, I love my little car. As a women I didn’t really know what I was looking for but John and his Dad were so helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tanya W on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful people who nothing is a bother